Customer Reviews & Gallery – Pampering4Paws


Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer 

Scroll Down for Reviews and Testimonials of the services provided by Pampering4Paws. These can also be found on the facebook page here

    5 star review  From start to finish I was very impressed with Nikis knowledge and understanding and you can tell Niki really loves and understands dogs....sounds a daft thing to say about a dog groomer but from past experience not all dog groomers are. First time with Niki and certainly won't be our last. Would highly recommend..another excellent point is your dog is the only one there..so no other dogs barking and stressing your dog out. Five stars all the way. Thank you Niki. ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿพ

    Evonne Turner Avatar Evonne Turner
    July 5, 2016

    5 star review  I took Daisy today for her first proper groom and she has come back looking, smelling and feeling really good. Excellent, friendly service.

    Richard Schofield Avatar Richard Schofield
    February 19, 2016

    5 star review  Having to take my dog for an emergence appointment at the groomers, I was very impressed with the professional way in which my dog was handled. Nicola has a great way and is very caring an compassionate .My nervous dog Max was put right at ease.

    Martin Easterbrook Avatar Martin Easterbrook
    March 2, 2015

    5 star review  Wonderful, friendly service. Angel was anxious when she arrived but very relaxed and happy when I collected her. She looks beautiful and we will be back. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Niki...Thank you!

    Sheena Blake Avatar Sheena Blake
    March 5, 2016

    5 star review  Took Barney our cocker spaniel for his first visit with Niki and couldn't be happier with the result, he looks fantastic. Would definitely recommend and will be back. Thank you.

    Beverley Mansbridge Avatar Beverley Mansbridge
    November 17, 2016

    5 star review  Pampering4Paws is fab. Easy online booking and Nikki is amazing with Reggie. He's been going since he was a little puppy and is always pleased to return๏ฟฝ He comes out looking handsome and smelly great too. Would definitely recommend.

    Emma Boland Avatar Emma Boland
    January 17, 2017

    5 star review  my little tinkerbelle came back very smart and smelling lovely thank you nikki x

    Diane Holly Noelle Colclough Avatar Diane Holly Noelle Colclough
    October 12, 2016

    5 star review  Absolutely fantastic with our nervous and can be slightly aggressive cockapoo Loui. Being a rescue Loui has never been a fan of fuss or lots of hands on him so as you can imagine the groomers is his most dreaded place, after a few weeks of using my partners beard trimmer we decided the time had come to bite the bullet and find a groomer that would understand Loui's behaviour issues. And boy did we find one, Nikki was calm and confident with our boy and gave him the reassurance that he needed,she aloud us to stay through the process so Loui could be comforted by us! Just amazing! Would highly recommend and Loui looks great!!!! Thank you!!!

    Lara Rowbotham Avatar Lara Rowbotham
    October 19, 2016

    5 star review  My doggies look absolutely gorgeous!! Thank you so much x

    Hannah Marsh Avatar Hannah Marsh
    November 2, 2016

    5 star review  Niki always makes a brilliant job of Ria's cut. This time she persevered with a very difficult coat. Ria looks beautiful. Thanks again Niki

    Cynthia Barrett Avatar Cynthia Barrett
    January 20, 2016

    5 star review  Really impressed with Niki's service. Keisha looks amazing and came home with a funky bandana too. Being able to book online is a complete bonus. Thank you Niki. We'll definitely be back.

    Jane Hudson Avatar Jane Hudson
    July 21, 2016

    5 star review  Excellent service!! I was so happy to see just how clean and beautiful Heidi looked after her grooming, so well deserved for the tiny pooch. I definitely recommend Pampering4Paws. I will upload a photo shortly on here if I can.

    Lynda Joan Boxall Avatar Lynda Joan Boxall
    January 27, 2017

    5 star review  Excellent service, will definitely recommend to anyone. Milo looks even more handsome than he did before seeing Niki and smell beautiful! Thank you for such a wonderful job xx

    Tina Bird Avatar Tina Bird
    December 7, 2015

    5 star review  Really impressed with Nikki, Buddy looks amazing and the website is so easy to use, Thanks so much Nikki will be in touch soon xx

    Micky Gaunt Avatar Micky Gaunt
    April 11, 2015

    5 star review  Took both my dogs along. Received excellent service. Only need a finishing trim for my big dog whom I generally clip, but the clippers broke as I neared the end. My little dog however is very difficult, to say the least. She is a toy poodle and very strong and wriggly and whiny and has been rejected by other groomers. Nikki as exceptionally friendly and kind enough to take her on. She did a very good job, and in double time. Thank you - sorry, and i'm sure you'd rather us not, but we'll be back ! Lol ๐Ÿ™‚

    Chelley Button Avatar Chelley Button
    May 6, 2016

    5 star review  Harley had his first visit to NIKI today and she did a great job he looked very smart when we picked him up. Thank you for your time and patience

    Mike Cooper Avatar Mike Cooper
    April 24, 2017

    5 star review  Lovely service and great chat, will recommend you to all my customers

    Jan Bird Avatar Jan Bird
    November 10, 2015

    5 star review  Great job done on my very scruffy looking Cockerpoo, already booked in for our next appointment!

    Christine Beckett Avatar Christine Beckett
    January 3, 2015

    5 star review  Niki was brilliant with the newly landed rescue dog Bella......Bella was extremely relaxed and had a virtually stress free experience - highly recommended!! Thank you so much Niki from me n Bella xx

    Lynne Jones Avatar Lynne Jones
    February 3, 2015

    5 star review  Tommy was wagging his tail when I picked him up showing that he was very happy being left with Nicki. Very friendly and did exactly what I asked her to do. Already booked for his next pampering Thankyou def will recommend xxx

    Claire Dubois Avatar Claire Dubois
    January 5, 2016

    5 star review  It was Luna's first groom tonight and she looked fab ! Thanks so much Niki x will defiantly recommend

    Shannon Russell Avatar Shannon Russell
    November 2, 2015

    5 star review  It was Ruby's first time in a salon as ive always done her myself and she hates being showered, blow dried and groomed and she is nervous of people she doesnt know! Niki was brilliant and Ruby took to her immediately. It was as if they had met before today. I felt confident leaving Ruby with Niki as soon as we met. When i picked Ruby up she looked beautiful and smelt gorgeous..but most of all Ruby was really happy....10 / 10 Niki...Will always use pampering4paws now.

    Gail Kerby Avatar Gail Kerby
    May 9, 2017

    5 star review  excellent service,made my dogs feel at ease,very kind caring lady.thank u again,super job done xx

    Angie Wyatt Avatar Angie Wyatt
    October 9, 2015

    5 star review  The whole service from start to finish was 5 star we have a very happy pooch

    Billy Mcintosh Avatar Billy Mcintosh
    August 9, 2016

    5 star review  Took our nervous dog to pampering4paws for first time today, and really impressed with the service, very friendly. Really pleased our spaniel coming out still looking look a spaniel! Will defiantly be back. Thank you x

    Mandy Marshall Avatar Mandy Marshall
    September 19, 2015

    5 star review  Brilliant Service and one lovely smelling Pooch!

    Nikki Latore Avatar Nikki Latore
    February 10, 2015

    5 star review  Thank you so much for such a brilliant service.daisy looks gorgeous and smells lovely too !!

    Margaret Berlanny Avatar Margaret Berlanny
    January 9, 2017

    5 star review  Hugo is very nervous of new people but Niki was great at making him feel comfortable. He looks amazing and smells gorgeous! Thankyou : )

    Clare Fairgrieve Avatar Clare Fairgrieve
    December 2, 2016

    5 star review  Daisy was very happy when I dropped her off for her first visit.very friendly relaxed atmosphere and she smelt wonderful,I would definitely recommend and use again.many thanks

    Margy Soden Avatar Margy Soden
    March 31, 2016

    5 star review  Thank you Niki, Sophie looks lovely and my mother in law says it's the best cut she has ever had!! We will certainly bring her in again next time she comes to visit!

    Kay Radigan Avatar Kay Radigan
    March 9, 2017

    5 star review  Highly recommend Niki - my very scruffy and smelly Springer came back very sleek and tidy. I have been bringing Lily to Niki since she was a puppy and have always been delighted with her grooming.

    Alison Tunnicliffe Avatar Alison Tunnicliffe
    January 14, 2017

    5 star review  Marley had his first visit today. Nikki was lovely and made a fuss of him and put him at his ease. Marley had to be cut very short as he was matted but Nikki didn't judge us, she was very positive. Thank you.

    Rae Frederick Avatar Rae Frederick
    May 17, 2016

    5 star review  Really pleased. Love my nice clean doggy who smells lovely. Thank you

    Samantha Jeanes Avatar Samantha Jeanes
    November 24, 2016

    5 star review  Fab service... easy to book in online... Love it... Nikki was great with Tinker and warned me she would go from Hairy Mclary to Shawn the sheep because of her adult fur coming through... And she did indeed!! ... Fab cut... Happy dog... Happy clients ๏ฟฝ

    Natalie Ward Jolley Avatar Natalie Ward Jolley
    September 29, 2016

    5 star review  NIkki was wonderful with Tink. We only adopted her 4 days before and didn't know what she would be like getting clipped. NIkki welcomed us all and put Tink a ease straight away. We are so pleased with the results. Well recommended by others and we will definitely be back

    Amanda Jeffels Avatar Amanda Jeffels
    August 16, 2016

    5 star review  Nikki was super with Freyja our standard poodle Very gentle & caring Wouldn't go anywhere else! Thanks

    Tracey Harding Avatar Tracey Harding
    January 5, 2017

    2 star review  I'm so pleased niki did a wonderful job on honey thank you xx

    Julie Catlin Avatar Julie Catlin
    April 30, 2015

    5 star review  Thanks Nikki. Rudy looked a picture when we collected him and, judging by his body language the last few days, he FELT a picture too. Really pleased with what you do and how you do it. We'll be back. Best wishes. Corinne and Ian Thurgood.

    Ian Thurgood Avatar Ian Thurgood
    May 1, 2017

    5 star review  Totally chuffed with my clean dog. Niki talks so kindly to him, gentle and thoughtful. Highly recommend. ..and great products too!

    Karin Roberts du Plooy Avatar Karin Roberts du Plooy
    December 12, 2014

    5 star review  Our labradoodle dougal has a wool coat and ive struggled to find a groomer who would listen to what we wanted to do - apparently just clipping it all off (which makes him look like a skinny worm) is the easiest option so that's what most groomers would do. But Niki takes the time and effort to do it the hard way with scissors by hand so he comes away looking the way we love him to look. He's not the easiest customer either - bit of a drama king - but Niki again takes the time and effort to make him feel comfortable. So pleased we've managed to find her!

    Harrie Cooper-Watt Avatar Harrie Cooper-Watt
    March 1, 2017

    5 star review  Thank you Niki. Jake needed a bit of work. Will definitely come back and recommend

    Alex Wadlow Avatar Alex Wadlow
    June 17, 2015

    5 star review  Really pleased with jess clip today love the loyalty card and managed to get her in last minute will definitely be coming back if youre have her back lol

    Graeme Caroline Willcox Avatar Graeme Caroline Willcox
    March 18, 2015

    5 star review  Thank you Niki for making Archie feel so at ease during his first visit to you. I was apprehensive as you know as his experience with a previous groomer hadn't been good but he and I left you knowing that we will back in 8 weeks time. You did a fantastic job and he looks so smart! Thank you so much for the time you took speaking to me when I initially phoned you. I will definitely be recommending you.

    Beverley Marsh Avatar Beverley Marsh
    April 1, 2017

    5 star review  Thankyou for making Sampson look so smart. You always know what looks best on him. And he's always well behaved for you. Thanks again

    Dean Stringer Avatar Dean Stringer
    December 6, 2015

    5 star review  Very friendly,quick and easy,no complaints,would definetly recommend pampering 4paws

    Colin Crew Avatar Colin Crew
    March 10, 2016

    5 star review  Nikki is excellent with my dogs both of which HATE having their nails done but Nike works her magic and we are in and out in a flash. Previously 1 of mine was so bad my only option was sedation !! Can't recommend her services enough ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿ‘

    Bex Smith Avatar Bex Smith
    February 23, 2017

    5 star review  Niki has done a great job with Burney; he has a difficult coat and most groomers shave him right back and make him look rather sad. Not so with Niki! He still looks marvellous!

    Emma Sargent Avatar Emma Sargent
    October 29, 2015

    5 star review  Lovely lady, our girl looks & smells beautiful!

    Naomi Adamson Wooller Avatar Naomi Adamson Wooller
    November 15, 2016

    5 star review  Lovely first visit for Buster (who can be quite nervous) and I. B came out looking fabulous and quite relaxed. Thank you Niki for putting us both at ease - I've just booked B's next appointment.

    Sam Berrington Avatar Sam Berrington
    June 26, 2016

    5 star review  Can't recommend enough! Bouncer is half the dog he used to be ! X

    Jacquie Bryant Avatar Jacquie Bryant
    July 24, 2015

    5 star review  I took my little Boy this week to have his first haircut. The little suite was so lovely - decorated to make dogs and owners feel welcome - and Nikki was really welcoming to me and my pup. I will always go there and highly recommend her to all those who want to look after their little cherubs well.

    Caroline Tewkesbury Avatar Caroline Tewkesbury
    April 22, 2016

    5 star review  It was Eddies first cut and we were just as anxious as Eddies! From the minute we arrived we were put at ease and asked what we would like and gave us advice. When we picked him up were delighted and so happy with the service. We will definitely be back! Thank you so much

    Janet N Dave Binstead Avatar Janet N Dave Binstead
    May 26, 2015

    5 star review  Thanks for doing such a good job with Max! He looks loads better and smells lovely! Will definitely be coming back ๐Ÿ™‚

    Kate Christopher Avatar Kate Christopher
    September 14, 2015

    5 star review  Just picked up Pickle after her first groom with Niki and she looks and smells lovely! She looked very happy and relaxed with her. Lovely lady and great premises, will certainly be booking Pickle in again!

    Sarah North Avatar Sarah North
    January 7, 2016

    5 star review  When I returned to collect Hugo I was so happy to see Nicky sat on the floor playing with him and Hugo happily enjoying every moment! I was so happy also with the groom that Nicky had given him, she had done everything we had asked for and more! He even had a bandanna around his neck, just to top off his new look.

    Philip Ward Avatar Philip Ward
    July 28, 2016

    5 star review  Wonderful professional service from Niki , Pippin looks great , smells great ..and is no longer itching ! Would definitely recommend thanks NIki.

    Pauline Ackerman Avatar Pauline Ackerman
    October 22, 2015

    5 star review  Really pleased with the cut. First time going here and found Niki really friendly and she did a fab job

    Sandra Coates Avatar Sandra Coates
    June 11, 2016

    5 star review  Great job with Rosie and Scruffy as usual. Thanks Nikki- wouldn't take them anywhere else.

    Sarah Russell Avatar Sarah Russell
    March 1, 2017

    5 star review  First time I've taken Dougal to Pampering 4Paws, really liked Nikki very friendly lady, very happy to leve Dougal there, and oh boy did he ever look smart when he came out!!! Very Happy

    Haze Pople Avatar Haze Pople
    June 30, 2016

    5 star review  Took our Maltese puppy 'Teddy' along for his first grooming session today and I am so pleased with the outcome, he looks absolutely amazing. I have never been to a groomer before so was unsure what to expect. Niki was fantastic with Teddy, so caring and knowledgeable. I would absolutely recommend her and look forward to taking Teddy back soon for his next pampering session!

    Georgina Edwards Avatar Georgina Edwards
    July 21, 2016

    5 star review  Another excellent cut for Windle our 6 year old Sprocker who lives in the river ๐Ÿ™‚ Thank you for making him smell nice if only for a while. See you in 8 weeks (if not before)

    Tim Adams Avatar Tim Adams
    May 11, 2017

    5 star review  Took my 13 week old puppy today .... I was so pleased with how kind Niki was with Mabel Thankyou so much She looks lovely x

    Anita King Avatar Anita King
    June 15, 2016

    5 star review  Amazing will be goin back shadow came back looking and smells amazing thanku 2 the both off you 100% will be getting hold off you to book shadow in again thanku

    Tasha Wyatt Avatar Tasha Wyatt
    January 16, 2016

    5 star review  After winning the competition Millie and Gracie had a lovely morning with Niki. They both looked lovely and smelt wonderful too.Thank you very pleased xxx

    Jan Walmsley Avatar Jan Walmsley
    November 17, 2015

    5 star review  Poppy's first grooming session. She's a very anxious girl, but seemed happy enough in Niki's company. Niki is a lovely lady, she was very happy to talk through my concerns. Will be booking again to see her soon.

    Lucinda Edwards Avatar Lucinda Edwards
    May 27, 2015

    5 star review  First time grooming for our two, very happy with service and outcome, from first contact to completion. After so many no replies and being let down by groomers, this all came as a pleasant surprise at a very reasonable price.

    Trevor Longman Avatar Trevor Longman
    May 2, 2016

    5 star review  Amazing service, brilliant with the dogs (and obviously adores all furry four legged friends) great knowledge and even better price. My dogs loved their groom and will definitely be back xx

    Mercedes Hale Avatar Mercedes Hale
    October 3, 2015

    5 star review  Will definitely be back. You made it a very relaxed experience for my dog. Many thanks and will definitely recommend your services ๐Ÿ™‚

    Sharron Bailey Avatar Sharron Bailey
    February 6, 2016

    5 star review  Nikki turned out Stinker back into Inca again. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Robin Hoad Avatar Robin Hoad
    October 7, 2016

    5 star review  Thank you Niki for ensuring our "pops" looks amazing. She's very nervous with strangers but you made her feel at ease and very welcome. Big thumbs up from all of us here and we would definately recommend you to everyone we know. Slobbery kiss from Pops x

    Sharon Newham Avatar Sharon Newham
    April 8, 2015

    5 star review  So impressed we've already booked our second visit! Phoebe loved her bath; she looks and smells delightful! Thank you so much, Niki.

    Sue Rolph Avatar Sue Rolph
    December 3, 2015

    5 star review  Thank you. Lottie looks like a new dog. Will definitely be back. Xx

    Shirley-ann Harkins Cottrell Avatar Shirley-ann Harkins Cottrell
    July 20, 2015

    5 star review  Our labradoodle Mayzee had her first grooming today. Niki transformed from scruff to sleek pooch. All done in an hour with no detectable trauma to her or Mayzee. We'll be back!

    Ken Guy Avatar Ken Guy
    October 11, 2016

    5 star review  Nikki is just brilliant, we have five dogs that go to Nikki, four of which are rescue dogs which were all very nervous and one especially of any form of grooming and would literally just scream! Nikki understands and has so much patience with the dogs, you will not find anyone better.๐Ÿ˜Š

    Emma Childs Avatar Emma Childs
    January 28, 2017

    5 star review  Just got Belle home from her groom with Nikki and as always a personal friendly service where she comes first. Thank you Nikki!

    Sophie Britchford Avatar Sophie Britchford
    April 5, 2017

    5 star review  My name is Whiskey and I've just been to Pampering4Paws for a groom. I've been here before on a number of occasions and I've really enjoyed my experience. I'm a Cavalier King Charles Spaniel by the way. Niki does a really excellent job and makes me feel at ease. I look forward to my next visit but I look and feel FANTASTIC ๏ฟฝ

    V'ron Ackers Avatar V'ron Ackers
    February 21, 2017

    5 star review  Really pleased with our two spaniels hair cut! They look super smart and Niki did a great job.

    Nikki Jones Avatar Nikki Jones
    April 6, 2016

    5 star review  We took our puppy who had very curly long hair which had gone into lots of knots along not knowing what to expect. When we picked him up he looked amazing. Great job and lots of advice given on how to prevent his fur getting so bad next time. Thankyou and he loves his bandanna!! Great service

    Vicki Astbury Avatar Vicki Astbury
    July 29, 2016

    5 star review  Thank you so much! Absolutely love the Archie ball of fluff (or should I say no fluff anymore). Outstanding service and care for my little boy and I couldn't ask for more! Xx

    Amandine Desquartiers Avatar Amandine Desquartiers
    April 1, 2015

    5 star review  She is amazing. My dog loves it there and always come out so beautiful xxxx

    Marie Hurll Avatar Marie Hurll
    March 31, 2016

    5 star review  Milly is looking and smelling lovely as always. Nicky is so caring with her.

    Angie Barrie Avatar Angie Barrie
    May 19, 2015

    5 star review  Took our longhair chihuahua to Niki for the first time today. He is nervous of strangers so wasn't sure how well he would cope with being clipped. He looks and smells wonderful, clipped exactly how we wanted. Will certainly not be taking him anywhere else. Thankyou Niki !!

    Jayne Walton Avatar Jayne Walton
    April 2, 2017

    5 star review  Really friendly service, one happy dog that smells so fresh. Thank you ๐Ÿ™‚ x

    Louise Hutchins Russell Avatar Louise Hutchins Russell
    September 2, 2015

    5 star review  Absolutely over the moon with how Niki has groomed my boy Dylan. He's not the easiest of dogs to deal with as he's pretty frightened of being touched but she handled him with such care and attention I think he 'almost' enjoyed it. Would highly recommend.

    Karla Stoker Avatar Karla Stoker
    February 14, 2015

    5 star review  Samba loves Niki, he is not a fan of having his nails clipped however allows Niki each time. I have and will continue to refer all my friends as you do such a good job- i dont trust many people with my boy but he's in safe hands with Niki!!

    Si Kerley Avatar Si Kerley
    February 3, 2017

    5 star review  Niki was recommended by our previous groomer and the transition couldn't have been better. Niki is great with him as he can sometimes be a little nervous and Baxter comes out looking handsome and smelling amazing.

    Joanna Gartside Avatar Joanna Gartside
    January 22, 2017

    4 star review  Tizzy always comes home smelling lovely and she has her fur cut just how we like it very please with pampering 4paws.

    Sandra Martin Avatar Sandra Martin
    March 13, 2017

    5 star review  Just picked up our Cockapoo pup after his first full groom and what a transformation! Great cut, smells lush and he's a happy boy- couldn't ask for more! A very professional and friendly service, we will be back ๐Ÿ™‚ thank you

    Hayley Harvey-Cross Avatar Hayley Harvey-Cross
    June 23, 2015

    5 star review  Took Doughnut and Boris to Niki today for the first time, our previous groomer had recently moved out of the area, and was very pleased with their groom. Will definitely be returning.

    Sue Pike Avatar Sue Pike
    July 1, 2016

    5 star review  First class service from Niki at Pampering4Paws!!! Lola (3.5 year old Staffy) had her first experience just before Xmas, she loved it. And Buddy (15 week old Staffy) has just been in today for his first nail clipping and a chip implant. Niki is great with them and very loving. Definitely 5 stars. Highly recommended!!

    Ian 'Bladder' Blades Avatar Ian 'Bladder' Blades
    February 14, 2015

    5 star review  We are so happy with the service nikki provided today. Bailey looks fantastic and smells fantastic and was a happy little thing for the rest of the day. I highly recommend nikki and we will definitely be returning with bailey! Thanks again.

    Stacey Louise Gallon Avatar Stacey Louise Gallon
    July 18, 2015

    5 star review  I felt very comfortable leaving my 'Wallace' in safe hands. He came out looking gorgeous and smelling like heaven. I'm very satisfied with his grooming and he will become a regular customer.

    Jacqui Wright Avatar Jacqui Wright
    January 6, 2016

    5 star review  I took Reggie our Pomeranian puppy for his first visit today. He was gently introduced to all the equipment, and had his nails clipped. I am full of confidence that he is going to love being groomed by Niki

    Janey Wise Avatar Janey Wise
    March 25, 2017

    5 star review  Excellent service my dog loves going there, thanks for making my dog look lovely

    Julie Parsey Avatar Julie Parsey
    December 13, 2015

    5 star review  Niki is amazing along with her trusty assistant! Daisy looks absolutely wonderful u did such a fab job! Well done and thank u so much we will be coming back! Xxxx

    Felicity 'ditty' Phipps Avatar Felicity 'ditty' Phipps
    April 2, 2016

    5 star review  Trev was very overdue a haircut having been let down a couple of times by our previous groomer. He came out literally half the dog that went in, but Nikki did a great job and he seemed totally at ease and happy. The booking system on the website is genius and the automatic reminders are great. Very happy dog, very happy owner.

    Zoe French Avatar Zoe French
    June 2, 2016

    5 star review  I took my rescue Cocker Spaniel Cooper to Niki for the first time this week and couldn't be happier with the service we both received. Niki is very friendly and very good with the dogs, putting Cooper at ease before starting his groom. Cooper looked very smart with his summer haircut and little bandana and judging by the pile of hair he will be a lot cooler now too! Thanks Niki for an excellent service.

    Carole Griffin Avatar Carole Griffin
    August 18, 2016

    5 star review  Very good grooming of my Cocker Dudley. Niki did exactly what I requested, and my Dudley took to Niki straight away. Would definitely recommend Pampering 4 Paws. Many Thanks Niki, Best Regards, Steve

    Kathy Pugh Avatar Kathy Pugh
    February 9, 2016

    5 star review  I would highly recommend Nikki. My Labradoodle was rather nervous due to past grooming experiences at other venues and Nikki was so patient and gentle, he loved the experience. Very calm when I collected him and he smelt divine! I won't go anywhere else now.

    Isabelle Adams-Pape Avatar Isabelle Adams-Pape
    February 27, 2017

    5 star review  So happy with Alfie's groom today- he looks absolutely gorgeous!

    Emily Celinรฉ Avatar Emily Celinรฉ
    June 10, 2015

    5 star review  Nikki groomed Molly, our border collie, today as she was getting so hot! She came out looking fluffy and tidy ...and very happy although Nikki said she splayed her legs out to make it hard for her! Really recommend - Molly can be a very nervous dog and may have not had a good experience of grooming before we adopted her so I'm very happy tonight that she is calm and relaxed ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks Nikki

    Claire Alexander Avatar Claire Alexander
    June 17, 2015

    5 star review  Took bonnie our cocker spaniel for her first groom. The results are fantastic and Niki was brilliant. The wife and children approve! Bonnie says thank you and sorry for being naughty!

    Steve Candy Avatar Steve Candy
    May 3, 2016

    5 star review  Hi, just wanted to drop a note to thank you for making such a good job of Bentley's cut etc. He looks sooo much better (and smells it too!) I'm so pleased that Bentley feels comfortable being left. I think he knows he will get lots of cuddles and that Nicki will take such good care of him. Thanks once again

    Kirsti Dunkley Avatar Kirsti Dunkley
    November 25, 2016

    5 star review  We had an excellent visit today, Ernie is very apprehensive about being groomed but Nicki listened to what I wanted and did a fabulous job. Ernie even behaved himself, bonus! Thank You, I would not hesitate in recommending Pampering4Paws

    Caz Evans Avatar Caz Evans
    May 25, 2017

    5 star review  I was recommended to try Niki by a friend . She has been patient and gentle with our cockerpoo puppy and we feel very comfortable leaving Poppy as she is in good hands. Niki always listens to my requests and Poppy is collected looking and smelling great ! ( for golf a day at least ...muddy puddle always calls) I would highly ecommend her . Katy Pfeiffer

    Katy Pfeiffer Avatar Katy Pfeiffer
    April 22, 2017

    5 star review  Fantastic! Our Bernese Mountain Dog, who is not the most relaxed of dogs, is looking fabulous after her 90-minute session with Nikki. Initially nervous, Sox soon settled down and started to enjoy the pampering she was receiving. Highly recommended and great value. Thank you so much.

    Nigel Goult Avatar Nigel Goult
    December 22, 2016

    5 star review  Best groom my doggy has ever had....Niki went out of her way to accommodate me and Gracie has never looked better. Highly recommend!!

    Faith Golding Avatar Faith Golding
    October 15, 2016

    5 star review  Niki was so good with my puppy, encouraging her until she accepted Niki with no concerns. I said to Niki I just wanted her coat short plus her face cut short so when I came to collect her I was a little shocked but I got what I asked for. It was just so funny looking at this shawn dog but at least she is lovely and cool now. Her little scarf round her neck was such a sweet touch. We have booked again for her next appointment. Lovely lady and very caring too.

    Susan Sable Avatar Susan Sable
    August 11, 2016

    5 star review  Gorgeous George Loves Niki! We will be back. Thank you so much. So fast and quick and not a hot line up of dogs ....in and out ...

    Cheryl Robson Avatar Cheryl Robson
    June 10, 2016

    5 star review  Freddie has come back 3 times now looking absolutely how we asked for him to which is so rare its amazing to have found someone who understands and listens! Nicki is so patient and loving with Fred as he is a scaredy dog! 10000% recommend to anyone and everyone!

    Claire Parrett Avatar Claire Parrett
    May 10, 2015

    5 star review  Lovely meeting niki and Monty seemed very happy when we left him and collected him. He came back looking gorgeous! Will definitely be booking again and can highly recommend.

    Annalie Briers Avatar Annalie Briers
    November 6, 2016

    5 star review  Thank you so much for pampering Bailey. Recommendation from a friend and truly worthwhile. It was Baileys first time at a grooming parlour and she loves her new look!!! Very professional service from start to finish and shes turning heads everywhere she goes.!!! Will return for sure xxx

    Rachel Hetherington Avatar Rachel Hetherington
    October 25, 2016

    5 star review  Mr D (Doogle) has enjoyed every moment with auntie Nik. He looks and smells fabulous. He looks like royalty to go with his personality! xx

    Lisa Cleary Avatar Lisa Cleary
    November 24, 2015

    5 star review  Thanks for caring for my pooch - amazing service - see you In 12 weeks - highly recommended xxxxx ruby loved the treats xxxxxx

    Christina Kendall Avatar Christina Kendall
    August 3, 2015

    5 star review  Amazing service. Niki was fantastic with my two pooches. After previous bad experience with a big chain groomer she put my mind at ease and made my dogs look and feel fabulous. Will definitely be using Niki for all future grooms

    Abby Bott Avatar Abby Bott
    October 11, 2016

    5 star review  Wonderful and caring people. They looked after our babies very well. Brilliant job, summer coat trim, nails and a bath. Thank you.

    Kevin Marie Carter Avatar Kevin Marie Carter
    April 2, 2016

    5 star review  Niki always does a great job on our Ruby who's long hair is like a sponge, she comes back clean cut on smelling lovely.

    James Nunn Avatar James Nunn
    March 1, 2017

    5 star review  Absolutely lovely lady and did a great job on our scaredy springer!

    Sophie Moorman Avatar Sophie Moorman
    February 3, 2017

    5 star review  Our gorgeous Hungarian Puli came home smelling of roses and with her coat groomed exactly as we had requested. Fantastic service and obviously great at calming excited puppies down! Will definitely return, thank you :)!

    Bethany Grace Avatar Bethany Grace
    October 14, 2016

    5 star review  Niki is such a lovely lady and a great dog groomer. She is brilliant and kind with the dogs and really knows her stuff. My pack love auntie Niki! ๐Ÿถ

    Adam Hedley Avatar Adam Hedley
    August 17, 2016

    5 star review  Lovely friendly lady, Mitzi came out looking fab, will definitely visit again.

    Diane McComb Avatar Diane McComb
    January 31, 2016

    5 star review  India is finally matt free,fluffy and smelling lovely! Thank you for the great service you provide.

    Julie Boon Avatar Julie Boon
    February 20, 2015

    5 star review  Excellent service will definitely recommend thanks very much.

    Sally Manston Avatar Sally Manston
    February 17, 2016

    5 star review  Rosie's second visit to Nikki, she looks fab, coat soft and smells lovely. Rosie is a rescue dog so never sure about strange situations but Nikki is very good with her.

    Jean Moors Avatar Jean Moors
    February 6, 2017

    5 star review  Niki is amazing and Shelby always enjoys going for her haircuts! Shelby always comes out looking fantastic! Would defo recommend for all dog owners who want amazing service! โค๏ธโค๏ธ

    Natasha Sutton Avatar Natasha Sutton
    January 5, 2017

    5 star review  Pebbles my 6 month cockapoo had her second visit with Nikki today for a bath and pamper to get used to visiting for grooming. Nikki is brilliant and a genuine dog lover . I have a lovely clean, fluffy and chocolate smelling puppy. X

    Susan Giffin Avatar Susan Giffin
    February 6, 2017

    5 star review  So pleased to have found Niki,she takes the time to discuss what you would like regarding the clip and actually listens to what I've said,we've been going to Niki for sometime now although at first Charlie was a very nervous rescue dog Niki put him at ease,so now he's used to going,but Niki always treats him gently and speaks to him softly,all in all everyone is happy ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿถ

    Jayne Alder Avatar Jayne Alder
    March 31, 2017

    5 star review  Brilliant service. Paddie seemed to enjoy it and looks lovely. Will definitely be coming back and will recommend you. Many thanks.

    Alison Wright Avatar Alison Wright
    February 9, 2016

    5 star review  Tiggy looks very cute and smells lovely. Cant have been easy with such a wriggly dog

    Toni Lee Avatar Toni Lee
    January 29, 2016

Google Business

Contact Info & Opening Hours

Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer ReviewsCustomer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer  Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer ReviewsCustomer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer