Customer Reviews & Gallery – Pampering4Paws


Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer 

Scroll Down for Reviews and Testimonials of the services provided by Pampering4Paws. These can also be found on the facebook page here

    5 star review  Lovely service and great chat, will recommend you to all my customers

    thumb Jan Bird
    11/10/2015

    5 star review  Excellent service!! I was so happy to see just how clean and beautiful Heidi looked after her grooming, so well deserved for the tiny pooch. I definitely recommend Pampering4Paws. I will upload a photo shortly on here if I can.

    thumb Lynda Joan Boxall
    1/27/2017

    5 star review  Took Doughnut and Boris to Niki today for the first time, our previous groomer had recently moved out of the area, and was very pleased with their groom. Will definitely be returning.

    thumb Sue Pike
    7/01/2016

    5 star review  Pebbles my 6 month cockapoo had her second visit with Nikki today for a bath and pamper to get used to visiting for grooming. Nikki is brilliant and a genuine dog lover . I have a lovely clean, fluffy and chocolate smelling puppy. X

    thumb Susan Giffin
    2/06/2017

    5 star review  Hi, just wanted to drop a note to thank you for making such a good job of Bentley's cut etc. He looks sooo much better (and smells it too!) I'm so pleased that Bentley feels comfortable being left. I think he knows he will get lots of cuddles and that Nicki will take such good care of him. Thanks once again

    thumb Kirsti Dunkley
    11/25/2016

    5 star review  It was Eddies first cut and we were just as anxious as Eddies! From the minute we arrived we were put at ease and asked what we would like and gave us advice. When we picked him up were delighted and so happy with the service. We will definitely be back! Thank you so much

    thumb Janet N Dave Binstead
    5/26/2015

    5 star review  Took our nervous dog to pampering4paws for first time today, and really impressed with the service, very friendly. Really pleased our spaniel coming out still looking look a spaniel! Will defiantly be back. Thank you x

    thumb Mandy Marshall
    9/19/2015

    5 star review  Harley had his first visit to NIKI today and she did a great job he looked very smart when we picked him up. Thank you for your time and patience

    thumb Mike Cooper
    4/24/2017

    5 star review  I took Reggie our Pomeranian puppy for his first visit today. He was gently introduced to all the equipment, and had his nails clipped. I am full of confidence that he is going to love being groomed by Niki

    thumb Janey Wise
    3/25/2017

    2 star review  I'm so pleased niki did a wonderful job on honey thank you xx

    thumb Julie Catlin
    4/30/2015

    5 star review  Pampering4Paws is fab. Easy online booking and Nikki is amazing with Reggie. He's been going since he was a little puppy and is always pleased to return๏ฟฝ He comes out looking handsome and smelly great too. Would definitely recommend.

    thumb Emma Boland
    1/17/2017

    5 star review  Really pleased with jess clip today love the loyalty card and managed to get her in last minute will definitely be coming back if youre have her back lol

    thumb Graeme Caroline Willcox
    3/18/2015

    5 star review  Just got Belle home from her groom with Nikki and as always a personal friendly service where she comes first. Thank you Nikki!

    thumb Sophie Britchford
    4/05/2017

    5 star review  Niki is such a lovely lady and a great dog groomer. She is brilliant and kind with the dogs and really knows her stuff. My pack love auntie Niki! ๐Ÿถ

    thumb Adam Hedley
    8/17/2016

    5 star review  Great job done on my very scruffy looking Cockerpoo, already booked in for our next appointment!

    thumb Christine Beckett
    1/03/2015

    5 star review  Fantastic! Our Bernese Mountain Dog, who is not the most relaxed of dogs, is looking fabulous after her 90-minute session with Nikki. Initially nervous, Sox soon settled down and started to enjoy the pampering she was receiving. Highly recommended and great value. Thank you so much.

    thumb Nigel Goult
    12/22/2016

    5 star review  Samba loves Niki, he is not a fan of having his nails clipped however allows Niki each time. I have and will continue to refer all my friends as you do such a good job- i dont trust many people with my boy but he's in safe hands with Niki!!

    thumb Si Kerley
    2/03/2017

    5 star review  Best groom my doggy has ever had....Niki went out of her way to accommodate me and Gracie has never looked better. Highly recommend!!

    thumb Faith Golding
    10/15/2016

    4 star review  Tizzy always comes home smelling lovely and she has her fur cut just how we like it very please with pampering 4paws.

    thumb Sandra Martin
    3/13/2017

    5 star review  Thank you Niki for ensuring our "pops" looks amazing. She's very nervous with strangers but you made her feel at ease and very welcome. Big thumbs up from all of us here and we would definately recommend you to everyone we know. Slobbery kiss from Pops x

    thumb Sharon Newham
    4/08/2015

    5 star review  We took our puppy who had very curly long hair which had gone into lots of knots along not knowing what to expect. When we picked him up he looked amazing. Great job and lots of advice given on how to prevent his fur getting so bad next time. Thankyou and he loves his bandanna!! Great service

    thumb Vicki Astbury
    7/29/2016

    5 star review  Niki always makes a brilliant job of Ria's cut. This time she persevered with a very difficult coat. Ria looks beautiful. Thanks again Niki

    thumb Cynthia Barrett
    1/20/2016

    5 star review  After winning the competition Millie and Gracie had a lovely morning with Niki. They both looked lovely and smelt wonderful too.Thank you very pleased xxx

    thumb Jan Walmsley
    11/17/2015

    5 star review  Thank you so much for pampering Bailey. Recommendation from a friend and truly worthwhile. It was Baileys first time at a grooming parlour and she loves her new look!!! Very professional service from start to finish and shes turning heads everywhere she goes.!!! Will return for sure xxx

    thumb Rachel Hetherington
    10/25/2016

    5 star review  I took my rescue Cocker Spaniel Cooper to Niki for the first time this week and couldn't be happier with the service we both received. Niki is very friendly and very good with the dogs, putting Cooper at ease before starting his groom. Cooper looked very smart with his summer haircut and little bandana and judging by the pile of hair he will be a lot cooler now too! Thanks Niki for an excellent service.

    thumb Carole Griffin
    8/18/2016

    5 star review  Our labradoodle Mayzee had her first grooming today. Niki transformed from scruff to sleek pooch. All done in an hour with no detectable trauma to her or Mayzee. We'll be back!

    thumb Ken Guy
    10/11/2016

    5 star review  Niki always does a great job on our Ruby who's long hair is like a sponge, she comes back clean cut on smelling lovely.

    thumb James Nunn
    3/01/2017

    5 star review  Niki was so good with my puppy, encouraging her until she accepted Niki with no concerns. I said to Niki I just wanted her coat short plus her face cut short so when I came to collect her I was a little shocked but I got what I asked for. It was just so funny looking at this shawn dog but at least she is lovely and cool now. Her little scarf round her neck was such a sweet touch. We have booked again for her next appointment. Lovely lady and very caring too.

    thumb Susan Sable
    8/11/2016

    5 star review  Niki was recommended by our previous groomer and the transition couldn't have been better. Niki is great with him as he can sometimes be a little nervous and Baxter comes out looking handsome and smelling amazing.

    thumb Joanna Gartside
    1/22/2017

    5 star review  Really friendly service, one happy dog that smells so fresh. Thank you ๐Ÿ™‚ x

    thumb Louise Hutchins Russell
    9/02/2015

    5 star review  Marley had his first visit today. Nikki was lovely and made a fuss of him and put him at his ease. Marley had to be cut very short as he was matted but Nikki didn't judge us, she was very positive. Thank you.

    thumb Rae Frederick
    5/17/2016

    5 star review  I took my little Boy this week to have his first haircut. The little suite was so lovely - decorated to make dogs and owners feel welcome - and Nikki was really welcoming to me and my pup. I will always go there and highly recommend her to all those who want to look after their little cherubs well.

    thumb Caroline Tewkesbury
    4/22/2016

    5 star review  India is finally matt free,fluffy and smelling lovely! Thank you for the great service you provide.

    thumb Julie Boon
    2/20/2015

    5 star review  I took Daisy today for her first proper groom and she has come back looking, smelling and feeling really good. Excellent, friendly service.

    thumb Richard Schofield
    2/19/2016

    5 star review  She is amazing. My dog loves it there and always come out so beautiful xxxx

    thumb Marie Hurll
    3/31/2016

    5 star review  Nikki is just brilliant, we have five dogs that go to Nikki, four of which are rescue dogs which were all very nervous and one especially of any form of grooming and would literally just scream! Nikki understands and has so much patience with the dogs, you will not find anyone better.๐Ÿ˜Š

    thumb Emma Childs
    1/28/2017

    5 star review  Hugo is very nervous of new people but Niki was great at making him feel comfortable. He looks amazing and smells gorgeous! Thankyou : )

    thumb Clare Fairgrieve
    12/02/2016

    5 star review  Mr D (Doogle) has enjoyed every moment with auntie Nik. He looks and smells fabulous. He looks like royalty to go with his personality! xx

    thumb Lisa Cleary
    11/24/2015

    5 star review  Really pleased. Love my nice clean doggy who smells lovely. Thank you

    thumb Samantha Jeanes
    11/24/2016

    5 star review  Fab service... easy to book in online... Love it... Nikki was great with Tinker and warned me she would go from Hairy Mclary to Shawn the sheep because of her adult fur coming through... And she did indeed!! ... Fab cut... Happy dog... Happy clients ๏ฟฝ

    thumb Natalie Ward Jolley
    9/29/2016

    5 star review  Totally chuffed with my clean dog. Niki talks so kindly to him, gentle and thoughtful. Highly recommend. ..and great products too!

    thumb Karin Roberts du Plooy
    12/12/2014

    5 star review  Just picked up our Cockapoo pup after his first full groom and what a transformation! Great cut, smells lush and he's a happy boy- couldn't ask for more! A very professional and friendly service, we will be back ๐Ÿ™‚ thank you

    thumb Hayley Harvey-Cross
    6/23/2015

    5 star review  Took both my dogs along. Received excellent service. Only need a finishing trim for my big dog whom I generally clip, but the clippers broke as I neared the end. My little dog however is very difficult, to say the least. She is a toy poodle and very strong and wriggly and whiny and has been rejected by other groomers. Nikki as exceptionally friendly and kind enough to take her on. She did a very good job, and in double time. Thank you - sorry, and i'm sure you'd rather us not, but we'll be back ! Lol ๐Ÿ™‚

    thumb Chelley Button
    5/06/2016

    5 star review  Took Barney our cocker spaniel for his first visit with Niki and couldn't be happier with the result, he looks fantastic. Would definitely recommend and will be back. Thank you.

    thumb Beverley Mansbridge
    11/17/2016

    5 star review  Trev was very overdue a haircut having been let down a couple of times by our previous groomer. He came out literally half the dog that went in, but Nikki did a great job and he seemed totally at ease and happy. The booking system on the website is genius and the automatic reminders are great. Very happy dog, very happy owner.

    thumb Zoe French
    6/02/2016

    5 star review  Thank you so much! Absolutely love the Archie ball of fluff (or should I say no fluff anymore). Outstanding service and care for my little boy and I couldn't ask for more! Xx

    thumb Amandine Desquartiers
    4/01/2015

    5 star review  My doggies look absolutely gorgeous!! Thank you so much x

    thumb Hannah Marsh
    11/02/2016

    5 star review  Thank you so much for such a brilliant service.daisy looks gorgeous and smells lovely too !!

    thumb Margaret Berlanny
    1/09/2017

    5 star review  Milly is looking and smelling lovely as always. Nicky is so caring with her.

    thumb Angie Barrie
    5/19/2015

    5 star review  It was Ruby's first time in a salon as ive always done her myself and she hates being showered, blow dried and groomed and she is nervous of people she doesnt know! Niki was brilliant and Ruby took to her immediately. It was as if they had met before today. I felt confident leaving Ruby with Niki as soon as we met. When i picked Ruby up she looked beautiful and smelt gorgeous..but most of all Ruby was really happy....10 / 10 Niki...Will always use pampering4paws now.

    thumb Gail Kerby
    5/09/2017

    5 star review  So happy with Alfie's groom today- he looks absolutely gorgeous!

    thumb Emily Celinรฉ
    6/10/2015

    5 star review  The whole service from start to finish was 5 star we have a very happy pooch

    thumb Billy Mcintosh
    8/09/2016

    5 star review  Wonderful and caring people. They looked after our babies very well. Brilliant job, summer coat trim, nails and a bath. Thank you.

    thumb Kevin Marie Carter
    4/02/2016

    5 star review  Thank you Niki, Sophie looks lovely and my mother in law says it's the best cut she has ever had!! We will certainly bring her in again next time she comes to visit!

    thumb Kay Radigan
    3/09/2017

    5 star review  Excellent service, will definitely recommend to anyone. Milo looks even more handsome than he did before seeing Niki and smell beautiful! Thank you for such a wonderful job xx

    thumb Tina Bird
    12/07/2015

    5 star review  Lovely first visit for Buster (who can be quite nervous) and I. B came out looking fabulous and quite relaxed. Thank you Niki for putting us both at ease - I've just booked B's next appointment.

    thumb Sam Berrington
    6/26/2016

    5 star review  Nikki groomed Molly, our border collie, today as she was getting so hot! She came out looking fluffy and tidy ...and very happy although Nikki said she splayed her legs out to make it hard for her! Really recommend - Molly can be a very nervous dog and may have not had a good experience of grooming before we adopted her so I'm very happy tonight that she is calm and relaxed ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks Nikki

    thumb Claire Alexander
    6/17/2015

    5 star review  So impressed we've already booked our second visit! Phoebe loved her bath; she looks and smells delightful! Thank you so much, Niki.

    thumb Sue Rolph
    12/03/2015

    5 star review  Took my 13 week old puppy today .... I was so pleased with how kind Niki was with Mabel Thankyou so much She looks lovely x

    thumb Anita King
    6/15/2016

    5 star review  Very good grooming of my Cocker Dudley. Niki did exactly what I requested, and my Dudley took to Niki straight away. Would definitely recommend Pampering 4 Paws. Many Thanks Niki, Best Regards, Steve

    thumb Kathy Pugh
    2/09/2016

    5 star review  So pleased to have found Niki,she takes the time to discuss what you would like regarding the clip and actually listens to what I've said,we've been going to Niki for sometime now although at first Charlie was a very nervous rescue dog Niki put him at ease,so now he's used to going,but Niki always treats him gently and speaks to him softly,all in all everyone is happy ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿถ

    thumb Jayne Alder
    3/31/2017

    5 star review  Gorgeous George Loves Niki! We will be back. Thank you so much. So fast and quick and not a hot line up of dogs ....in and out ...

    thumb Cheryl Robson
    6/10/2016

    5 star review  Our labradoodle dougal has a wool coat and ive struggled to find a groomer who would listen to what we wanted to do - apparently just clipping it all off (which makes him look like a skinny worm) is the easiest option so that's what most groomers would do. But Niki takes the time and effort to do it the hard way with scissors by hand so he comes away looking the way we love him to look. He's not the easiest customer either - bit of a drama king - but Niki again takes the time and effort to make him feel comfortable. So pleased we've managed to find her!

    thumb Harrie Cooper-Watt
    3/01/2017

    5 star review  Amazing service. Niki was fantastic with my two pooches. After previous bad experience with a big chain groomer she put my mind at ease and made my dogs look and feel fabulous. Will definitely be using Niki for all future grooms

    thumb Abby Bott
    10/11/2016

    5 star review  Lovely meeting niki and Monty seemed very happy when we left him and collected him. He came back looking gorgeous! Will definitely be booking again and can highly recommend.

    thumb Annalie Briers
    11/06/2016

    5 star review  Daisy was very happy when I dropped her off for her first visit.very friendly relaxed atmosphere and she smelt wonderful,I would definitely recommend and use again.many thanks

    thumb Margy Soden
    3/31/2016

    5 star review  Really impressed with Nikki, Buddy looks amazing and the website is so easy to use, Thanks so much Nikki will be in touch soon xx

    thumb Micky Gaunt
    4/11/2015

    5 star review  First time I've taken Dougal to Pampering 4Paws, really liked Nikki very friendly lady, very happy to leve Dougal there, and oh boy did he ever look smart when he came out!!! Very Happy

    thumb Haze Pople
    6/30/2016

    5 star review  Tommy was wagging his tail when I picked him up showing that he was very happy being left with Nicki. Very friendly and did exactly what I asked her to do. Already booked for his next pampering Thankyou def will recommend xxx

    thumb Claire Dubois
    1/05/2016

    5 star review  My name is Whiskey and I've just been to Pampering4Paws for a groom. I've been here before on a number of occasions and I've really enjoyed my experience. I'm a Cavalier King Charles Spaniel by the way. Niki does a really excellent job and makes me feel at ease. I look forward to my next visit but I look and feel FANTASTIC ๏ฟฝ

    thumb V'ron Ackers
    2/21/2017

    5 star review  my little tinkerbelle came back very smart and smelling lovely thank you nikki x

    thumb Diane Holly Noelle Colclough
    10/12/2016

    5 star review  Having to take my dog for an emergence appointment at the groomers, I was very impressed with the professional way in which my dog was handled. Nicola has a great way and is very caring an compassionate .My nervous dog Max was put right at ease.

    thumb Martin Easterbrook
    3/02/2015

    5 star review  Really pleased with our two spaniels hair cut! They look super smart and Niki did a great job.

    thumb Nikki Jones
    4/06/2016

    5 star review  Wonderful professional service from Niki , Pippin looks great , smells great ..and is no longer itching ! Would definitely recommend thanks NIki.

    thumb Pauline Ackerman
    10/22/2015

    5 star review  Will definitely be back. You made it a very relaxed experience for my dog. Many thanks and will definitely recommend your services ๐Ÿ™‚

    thumb Sharron Bailey
    2/06/2016

    5 star review  Thanks for caring for my pooch - amazing service - see you In 12 weeks - highly recommended xxxxx ruby loved the treats xxxxxx

    thumb Christina Kendall
    8/03/2015

    5 star review  Brilliant Service and one lovely smelling Pooch!

    thumb Nikki Latore
    2/10/2015

    5 star review  It was Luna's first groom tonight and she looked fab ! Thanks so much Niki x will defiantly recommend

    thumb Shannon Russell
    11/02/2015

    5 star review  I would highly recommend Nikki. My Labradoodle was rather nervous due to past grooming experiences at other venues and Nikki was so patient and gentle, he loved the experience. Very calm when I collected him and he smelt divine! I won't go anywhere else now.

    thumb Isabelle Adams-Pape
    2/27/2017

    5 star review  Brilliant service. Paddie seemed to enjoy it and looks lovely. Will definitely be coming back and will recommend you. Many thanks.

    thumb Alison Wright
    2/09/2016

    5 star review  Nikki was super with Freyja our standard poodle Very gentle & caring Wouldn't go anywhere else! Thanks

    thumb Tracey Harding
    1/05/2017

    5 star review  Rosie's second visit to Nikki, she looks fab, coat soft and smells lovely. Rosie is a rescue dog so never sure about strange situations but Nikki is very good with her.

    thumb Jean Moors
    2/06/2017

    5 star review  Niki has done a great job with Burney; he has a difficult coat and most groomers shave him right back and make him look rather sad. Not so with Niki! He still looks marvellous!

    thumb Emma Sargent
    10/29/2015

    5 star review  Poppy's first grooming session. She's a very anxious girl, but seemed happy enough in Niki's company. Niki is a lovely lady, she was very happy to talk through my concerns. Will be booking again to see her soon.

    thumb Lucinda Edwards
    5/27/2015

    5 star review  Freddie has come back 3 times now looking absolutely how we asked for him to which is so rare its amazing to have found someone who understands and listens! Nicki is so patient and loving with Fred as he is a scaredy dog! 10000% recommend to anyone and everyone!

    thumb Claire Parrett
    5/10/2015

    5 star review  Great job with Rosie and Scruffy as usual. Thanks Nikki- wouldn't take them anywhere else.

    thumb Sarah Russell
    3/01/2017

    5 star review  Another excellent cut for Windle our 6 year old Sprocker who lives in the river ๐Ÿ™‚ Thank you for making him smell nice if only for a while. See you in 8 weeks (if not before)

    thumb Tim Adams
    5/11/2017

    5 star review  excellent service,made my dogs feel at ease,very kind caring lady.thank u again,super job done xx

    thumb Angie Wyatt
    10/09/2015

    5 star review  Lovely lady, our girl looks & smells beautiful!

    thumb Naomi Adamson Wooller
    11/15/2016

    5 star review  Thank you. Lottie looks like a new dog. Will definitely be back. Xx

    thumb Shirley-ann Harkins Cottrell
    7/20/2015

    5 star review  When I returned to collect Hugo I was so happy to see Nicky sat on the floor playing with him and Hugo happily enjoying every moment! I was so happy also with the groom that Nicky had given him, she had done everything we had asked for and more! He even had a bandanna around his neck, just to top off his new look.

    thumb Philip Ward
    7/28/2016

    5 star review  Highly recommend Niki - my very scruffy and smelly Springer came back very sleek and tidy. I have been bringing Lily to Niki since she was a puppy and have always been delighted with her grooming.

    thumb Alison Tunnicliffe
    1/14/2017

    5 star review  Niki was brilliant with the newly landed rescue dog Bella......Bella was extremely relaxed and had a virtually stress free experience - highly recommended!! Thank you so much Niki from me n Bella xx

    thumb Lynne Jones
    2/03/2015

    5 star review  Nikki turned out Stinker back into Inca again. ๐Ÿ™‚

    thumb Robin Hoad
    10/07/2016

    5 star review  First class service from Niki at Pampering4Paws!!! Lola (3.5 year old Staffy) had her first experience just before Xmas, she loved it. And Buddy (15 week old Staffy) has just been in today for his first nail clipping and a chip implant. Niki is great with them and very loving. Definitely 5 stars. Highly recommended!!

    thumb Ian 'Bladder' Blades
    2/14/2015

    5 star review  Really impressed with Niki's service. Keisha looks amazing and came home with a funky bandana too. Being able to book online is a complete bonus. Thank you Niki. We'll definitely be back.

    thumb Jane Hudson
    7/21/2016

    5 star review  Niki is amazing and Shelby always enjoys going for her haircuts! Shelby always comes out looking fantastic! Would defo recommend for all dog owners who want amazing service! โค๏ธโค๏ธ

    thumb Natasha Sutton
    1/05/2017

    5 star review  Absolutely lovely lady and did a great job on our scaredy springer!

    thumb Sophie Moorman
    2/03/2017

    5 star review  Took bonnie our cocker spaniel for her first groom. The results are fantastic and Niki was brilliant. The wife and children approve! Bonnie says thank you and sorry for being naughty!

    thumb Steve Candy
    5/03/2016

    5 star review  Our gorgeous Hungarian Puli came home smelling of roses and with her coat groomed exactly as we had requested. Fantastic service and obviously great at calming excited puppies down! Will definitely return, thank you :)!

    thumb Bethany Grace
    10/14/2016

    5 star review  Niki is amazing along with her trusty assistant! Daisy looks absolutely wonderful u did such a fab job! Well done and thank u so much we will be coming back! Xxxx

    thumb Felicity 'ditty' Phipps
    4/02/2016

    5 star review  Wonderful, friendly service. Angel was anxious when she arrived but very relaxed and happy when I collected her. She looks beautiful and we will be back. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Niki...Thank you!

    thumb Sheena Blake
    3/05/2016

    5 star review  Amazing service, brilliant with the dogs (and obviously adores all furry four legged friends) great knowledge and even better price. My dogs loved their groom and will definitely be back xx

    thumb Mercedes Hale
    10/03/2015

    5 star review  Thanks Nikki. Rudy looked a picture when we collected him and, judging by his body language the last few days, he FELT a picture too. Really pleased with what you do and how you do it. We'll be back. Best wishes. Corinne and Ian Thurgood.

    thumb Ian Thurgood
    5/01/2017

    5 star review  Nikki is excellent with my dogs both of which HATE having their nails done but Nike works her magic and we are in and out in a flash. Previously 1 of mine was so bad my only option was sedation !! Can't recommend her services enough ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿ‘

    thumb Bex Smith
    2/23/2017

    5 star review  Excellent service will definitely recommend thanks very much.

    thumb Sally Manston
    2/17/2016

    5 star review  I felt very comfortable leaving my 'Wallace' in safe hands. He came out looking gorgeous and smelling like heaven. I'm very satisfied with his grooming and he will become a regular customer.

    thumb Jacqui Wright
    1/06/2016

    5 star review  Can't recommend enough! Bouncer is half the dog he used to be ! X

    thumb Jacquie Bryant
    7/24/2015

    5 star review  From start to finish I was very impressed with Nikis knowledge and understanding and you can tell Niki really loves and understands dogs....sounds a daft thing to say about a dog groomer but from past experience not all dog groomers are. First time with Niki and certainly won't be our last. Would highly recommend..another excellent point is your dog is the only one there..so no other dogs barking and stressing your dog out. Five stars all the way. Thank you Niki. ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿพ

    thumb Evonne Turner
    7/05/2016

    5 star review  Took our longhair chihuahua to Niki for the first time today. He is nervous of strangers so wasn't sure how well he would cope with being clipped. He looks and smells wonderful, clipped exactly how we wanted. Will certainly not be taking him anywhere else. Thankyou Niki !!

    thumb Jayne Walton
    4/02/2017

    5 star review  Thank you Niki. Jake needed a bit of work. Will definitely come back and recommend

    thumb Alex Wadlow
    6/17/2015

    5 star review  I was recommended to try Niki by a friend . She has been patient and gentle with our cockerpoo puppy and we feel very comfortable leaving Poppy as she is in good hands. Niki always listens to my requests and Poppy is collected looking and smelling great ! ( for golf a day at least ...muddy puddle always calls) I would highly ecommend her . Katy Pfeiffer

    thumb Katy Pfeiffer
    4/22/2017

    5 star review  We are so happy with the service nikki provided today. Bailey looks fantastic and smells fantastic and was a happy little thing for the rest of the day. I highly recommend nikki and we will definitely be returning with bailey! Thanks again.

    thumb Stacey Louise Gallon
    7/18/2015

    5 star review  Amazing will be goin back shadow came back looking and smells amazing thanku 2 the both off you 100% will be getting hold off you to book shadow in again thanku

    thumb Tasha Wyatt
    1/16/2016

    5 star review  Thanks for doing such a good job with Max! He looks loads better and smells lovely! Will definitely be coming back ๐Ÿ™‚

    thumb Kate Christopher
    9/14/2015

    5 star review  Just picked up Pickle after her first groom with Niki and she looks and smells lovely! She looked very happy and relaxed with her. Lovely lady and great premises, will certainly be booking Pickle in again!

    thumb Sarah North
    1/07/2016

    5 star review  Thankyou for making Sampson look so smart. You always know what looks best on him. And he's always well behaved for you. Thanks again

    thumb Dean Stringer
    12/06/2015

    5 star review  NIkki was wonderful with Tink. We only adopted her 4 days before and didn't know what she would be like getting clipped. NIkki welcomed us all and put Tink a ease straight away. We are so pleased with the results. Well recommended by others and we will definitely be back

    thumb Amanda Jeffels
    8/16/2016

    5 star review  Lovely friendly lady, Mitzi came out looking fab, will definitely visit again.

    thumb Diane McComb
    1/31/2016

    5 star review  First time grooming for our two, very happy with service and outcome, from first contact to completion. After so many no replies and being let down by groomers, this all came as a pleasant surprise at a very reasonable price.

    thumb Trevor Longman
    5/02/2016

    5 star review  Very friendly,quick and easy,no complaints,would definetly recommend pampering 4paws

    thumb Colin Crew
    3/10/2016

    5 star review  Absolutely fantastic with our nervous and can be slightly aggressive cockapoo Loui. Being a rescue Loui has never been a fan of fuss or lots of hands on him so as you can imagine the groomers is his most dreaded place, after a few weeks of using my partners beard trimmer we decided the time had come to bite the bullet and find a groomer that would understand Loui's behaviour issues. And boy did we find one, Nikki was calm and confident with our boy and gave him the reassurance that he needed,she aloud us to stay through the process so Loui could be comforted by us! Just amazing! Would highly recommend and Loui looks great!!!! Thank you!!!

    thumb Lara Rowbotham
    10/19/2016

    5 star review  Really pleased with the cut. First time going here and found Niki really friendly and she did a fab job

    thumb Sandra Coates
    6/11/2016

    5 star review  Absolutely over the moon with how Niki has groomed my boy Dylan. He's not the easiest of dogs to deal with as he's pretty frightened of being touched but she handled him with such care and attention I think he 'almost' enjoyed it. Would highly recommend.

    thumb Karla Stoker
    2/14/2015

    5 star review  We had an excellent visit today, Ernie is very apprehensive about being groomed but Nicki listened to what I wanted and did a fabulous job. Ernie even behaved himself, bonus! Thank You, I would not hesitate in recommending Pampering4Paws

    thumb Caz Evans
    5/25/2017

    5 star review  Took our Maltese puppy 'Teddy' along for his first grooming session today and I am so pleased with the outcome, he looks absolutely amazing. I have never been to a groomer before so was unsure what to expect. Niki was fantastic with Teddy, so caring and knowledgeable. I would absolutely recommend her and look forward to taking Teddy back soon for his next pampering session!

    thumb Georgina Edwards
    7/21/2016

    5 star review  Excellent service my dog loves going there, thanks for making my dog look lovely

    thumb Julie Parsey
    12/13/2015

    5 star review  Tiggy looks very cute and smells lovely. Cant have been easy with such a wriggly dog

    thumb Toni Lee
    1/29/2016

    5 star review  Thank you Niki for making Archie feel so at ease during his first visit to you. I was apprehensive as you know as his experience with a previous groomer hadn't been good but he and I left you knowing that we will back in 8 weeks time. You did a fantastic job and he looks so smart! Thank you so much for the time you took speaking to me when I initially phoned you. I will definitely be recommending you.

    thumb Beverley Marsh
    4/01/2017

Google Business

Contact Info & Opening Hours

Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer ReviewsCustomer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer  Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer ReviewsCustomer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer Reviews Customer